Table of Contents

Scroll 1: In Which I Gather with Barbarians and Discover a Kinsman

Scroll 2: In Which we Rescue more Barbarians and I Find a Sign of the Statue

Scroll 3: In Which we Search for a Murderer and Find a Plot

Scroll 4: In Which we Find Another Zogin Rock and Fight an Army of Orcs for It

Scroll 5: In Which We Travel in Search of an Ancient Faerie City

Scroll 6: In Which We Fight Faeries for Water

Scroll 7: In Which We Attempt to Avert Chaos

Scroll 8: In Which We Consort With Chaos

Scroll 9: In Which I Return Home

Scroll 10: In Which Honor is Lost and Found

Scroll 11: In Which Games are Played

Scroll 12: In Which We Are Posted to the Back of Beyond